The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71820468 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Definitely related to THE Name Visible on Login, I've got a passion for aerospace but that's not where it ends. I love to travel the world and see the great outdoors. Soccer and jazz are life! I love animals but I prefer to have them in my pocket than to eat them. I love to read and when I can't, I have my audiobooks.

Also, if you're into the office or Iron Man, let's talk.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.