The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Memon,Sunni
  • Surat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaykum, my name is Name Visible on Login!

I am having 3 members in my family including me, my mother and my sister. Very small family, me and my sister are working as she is Teacher(B.A, B.P.Ed) in school and classes as well.

About Education:
I am Computer Engineer(B.Tech) completed Computer Science and Engineering from Al-Habeeb College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad(JNTU).

About Career:
Initially was working as a Technical support engineer in a company named "Templatic(" then worked as CRM in another company named "August infotech" in Surat itself. Currently working remotely as a Support Specialist(in US shift) at "LearnDash(", now associated with "Liquid Web(" with the same position & both the companies are located in Michigan US. Also, recently have started own IT company as partnership firm of IT services named "The Website... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Gujarati
Memon, Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My family lives in Surat, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indipop, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indipop, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.