The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71870127 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Monchi
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, this is Name Visible on Login here & I work in IT MNC company.

I am a self-made man & also a person with ethical moral values & high emotional intelligence. I respect each & everyone equally & expect the same in return as well as I am "people's go-to man".

I believe in simple living & high thinking. I love to enjoy my life by blending into modern lifestyle but at the same time I stay rooted in our tradition/culture & also stick to my core values, principles.

Moreover, I am a go-getter, techno-freak, adventurous, peace lover as well as patriotic. I love nature & have extreme likeness towards all sports.

My hobbies include: Travelling, riding, playing games, fitness, playing all kinds of sports.

I expect my partner to be emotionally responsive & loyal.

Warrior_Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login11
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Monchi
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Monchi, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Goa, Uttar Pradesh, Telangana, Tamil Nadu... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.