The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71968307 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a finance graduate working in an MNC as assistant vice president. born and brought up in Mumbai i stay with my family.
My friends consider me as simple, kind, jovial and grounded.
I like to travel and also hit Gym to keep myself active

I am looking forward for someone who is grounded, having a blend of traditional and modern outlook, who understands family values and supportive during thick and thins

We can connect to know better
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Belongs to Parshuram gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kashmiri, Punjabi, Marwari, Marathi, Kannada, Hindi, Bengali... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Karnataka
City Living in Vadodara, Surat, Bharuch, Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Pune... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.