The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Catholic,Roman catholic
  • Anand, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

i'd describe myself as some1 who's reliable, trendy, smart and someone who always has a smile on the face...!
i have best retired father and a mother. And a married Elder brother.,
I love cars, bikes, travel, food, movies and long drives..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Gujarati
Catholic, Roman catholic
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, New Zealand

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.