The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72232759 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Das shrimali
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi..shradha here! Thank you for visiting my profile..I belongs to small educated middle-class family having moderate values..I have completed my masters(M.Com),Cost Accountant(CMA),NET,CS(Executive) now pursuing Ph.d in Marketing...currently i m working with MVP Institution as an Assistant professor in Commerce. I am well educated but very down to earth person and can manage my personal nad professional life efficiently...A very joyfull person who like to enjoy every moment of life as well as loving n caring one...emotional by nature and like to spend time with family and friends..having traditional values and modern outlook towards life
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Das shrimali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Saikheda. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Suthar
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Nashik
Education Master
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.