The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72413219 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter. She had completed her MBA/PGDM in interior course from Lissa School of Design, Bangalore.


Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We are looking for a groom with similar or better educational qualifications and good moral values.


I am a businessman, my wife is a home maker. Staying at Kolkata, West Bengal.



My elder daughter married and settled in Bangalore. She is working with Big4 in Bangalore.


If you believe in marriage kundli matching, below is my daughter birth details:


D. O. B: 28.05.1993
Time of Birth: 01.10 PM
Sign: Leo
Place of Birth: Upleta, Dist: Rajkot, Gujarat
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi, Rajasthani, Kutchi, Marwari, Gujarati, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Surat, Vadodara, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Others, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
Working As Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers, Artist (Others)... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.