The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72429076 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Bedfordshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

Thanks for stopping by...

I believe that it's important to work hard and play hard and live a good life. I am looking for a partner to get to know and settle down with who believes in similar values.

I'm very social and like visiting new places and meeting new people but still value the quality of home life and my family

If you have a sense of humour, a positive outlook on life , let's connect ,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom, Australia
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.