The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Barnet, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login. I thought I would try this and see where it takes me. Amatuer photographer by day, theatre geek by night. Looking for a bubbly and chilled out individual to be the queen of my world!

I love travelling (who doesnt!) but still have many places left untouched so guess I'm also looking for travelling explorer.

Marvel fanatic, adrenaline junkie and definitely a massive foodie. The way to my heart is definitely through my tummy!
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Barnet, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in London
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.