The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73162549 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, I'd be someone whos pretty friendly, simple and easy going. Have a respecting and communicative approach towards people. More spiritually inclined than religious but do ensure to follow pretty much all the Hindu, Gujarati festivals and beliefs since it gets followed in my family. More focused toward exploring different facets of life, by travelling, meeting new people (personally and professionally), also by following my passion towards my work and few hobbies.

Ive recently moved to Auckland, New Zealand after studying in Pune and working in Mumbai, India for the most of my life so far.Qualification wise, Im and Electronics and Telecommunications Engineer. Ive come to Auckland on a talent work visa (lasts for 2 years and a half and can be converted into residency starting now) and Im quite excited about this move. I work as a Senior Consultant with one of the Big4 in the Advisory division and part of the cyber security practices. Im very much passionate and ambitious... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Astro Details

Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.