The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73220439 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Whitehorse, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very loving and caring person, I enjoy mid range drives am a foodie, and have appreciation for the smaller things in life. Have had a very humble life and have grown up to the middle income category so have seen it all. I enjoy philosophical discussions about life. Hit me up, lets get to know one another and see where it goes.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kenya

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in Canada, USA, Kuwait, Kenya
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.