The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73275677 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia
  • Athens, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for showing interest in my profile. Here are a few things about me. In terms of education, I have completed Bachelors. Currently, I administer my own business.By nature, I am a caring, kind and loving person. For better professional exposure, I moved to USA in 2015. Honesty, integrity, humility and laughter are most important to me. If you find yourself having mutual thoughts, feel free to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Athens, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a joint family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Interior decoration, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Seafood
    Read more
  • MoviesDocumentaries
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.