The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73294188 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Jain Shwetambar
  • Sayreville, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!

Writing self summary is a difficult task. Hopefully my attempt turns out well.

I am simple, strong-willed and a responsible person who believes in the importance of moral values. By nature, I am a true reflection of my beliefs and describe myself as a good hearted, transparent, loving, caring, confident and hard working individual who holds a positive attitude toward life. I am quiet straight forward individual along with good sense of maturity and responsibilities.

Motto in life: whatever you do, do it with 100%.
Hobbies: sports, reading, listening to music.
Favorite books: fuel 2, Business school.
Favorite sports: football, cricket, baseball.

About family:

I am family is originally from Ahmadabad. My parents are retired professionals and I am the only son.

Partner expectations:

Relationships grow with mutual understanding, and trust in each other which can develop with time. I envision my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Jain Shwetambar
Lives in Sayreville, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.