The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Orlando, FL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Gujarati professional who was born in Zambia, Africa, but came to the US when I was 2 years old. I grew up in Orlando, Florida, and now work here as a Pediatric hospitalist. My hobbies include traveling (I've been to every continent except Antarctica and Australia) and love being adventurous with a new hike, dancing, food or various experiences. I value close and personal friendships.

I am looking for an educated professional with an equally hardworking personality, who can match my tendencies towards sarcastic banter. I believe relationships require commitment, compromise, and open communication, and I see those as positive values that I'm looking to share with someone. I love my family and hope that he is close with his as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Dancing, Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Medical & Healthcare
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.