The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73486218 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Baniya,Vaishnav Vania
  • Tacoma, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little bit about me:
I'm originally from Chicago and currently working as an oncologist in Washington. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, exercising, exploring the great outdoors/hiking, cooking/trying new restaurants, reading, yoga/meditation and keeping up with current events. I value kindness, honesty and patience but also appreciate sharp wit and raucous laughter. I recently completed a three year fellowship in hematology/oncology and one year subfelllowship at Stanford university. I am passionate about the work that I do.
Looking for a serious relationship.
A little bit about my family: My father is a professional who has owned a successful business for more than 25 years. My mom is a former chemist, who is now a homemaker. I have one elder brother, who is a physician and married. My sister in law is also a physician.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Baniya, Vaishnav Vania
Lives in Tacoma, WA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.