The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73579624 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi , i am mahek,
i belong to gujarati patel community.
i have business of distributorship of decorative laminates ( of telangana & AP ) in hyderabad, TS.
Business is not only a means of earning but my hobby also.

i am open minded and flexible person.


if you are from marketing, interior designing or architecture field it would be great for me.
if you are not still it would be great.

i am foodie person so if you are foodie too it would be "Icing on the cake" (sone pe suhaga) for me.

I am looking for partner, who is understanding, down to earth, that's all i want.
Girls in our community get the same respect and value as boys (in case you don't know. if you are from other community)

your life gonna be great after joining our family for sure

It's better to Have conversation once.
who knows, maybe this conversation lead to a happy life :)
feel free to dm :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Telangana
Profession Area Architecture & Design
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.