The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is born and brought up in Hyderabad. She has completed her Masters of Business Administration. I would describe her as someone who is warm, caring, honest, hardworking and ambitious. She is a progressive thinker and respect each persons space and values. She likes socializing, travelling, art, editing and having intellectual conversations. She is a modern thinker but also believe in good values.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Currently not working
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi, Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Hyderabad
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.