The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Goswami
  • Gandhinagar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a senior product manager with a master's degree in management and a bachelor's degree in engineering. I am a hardworking professional through and through and looking for someone who values that too.

In my personal life, I am a convivial and extrovert person who loves spending time with friends and family. I am also a very composed individual who can remain calm and collected during difficult times. I enjoy finding peace in all forms.

My family is close-knit and consists of five members, including my brother-in-law. My parents are retired government employees who previously worked for the Gujarat government. My twin sister is a doctor, and my brother-in-law is a technology consultant, and they currently reside in Dallas, USA. While I have no plans to settle outside of India, I am open to exploring new places and opportunities.

I am searching for an independent and confident partner who shares my ambitions on weekdays and enjoys exploring the city... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a high family background with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.