The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73791943 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,patel
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. My self Name Visible on Login Patel working in MNC based in Mumbai. I was in Africa on work visa. Right now working in mumbai. I want to settled in my life as early as possible that my ultimate moto and sooner or later I will achieved it.

I love to enjoy bike riding,travelling,music.

Defining partner preference is not good option. Because no one damn it perfect. But yes I want basis qualities that my future wife should posses like self esteem,self confidence, give respect to each other and ready to face any challenges that came across during after marriage.

Please note I have failed engagement in past that was in the year 2019 .Thanks and get in touch if you liked so..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Patel
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Soni... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.