The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73857720 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Home Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I think it is difficult to condense the essence of a person in a paragraph or two, but I am going to make a sincere effort nevertheless. I see myself as a fun loving and adventurous girl who is determined about her career goals. I am equally connected to my family and try to maintain a good work-life balance. My close ones know me as a caring and emotional person with a liberal outlook on life. Driving, listening to music, watching movies, travelling, adventure sports and cricket are some of the interests that I like to pursue during leisure.Born and raised in Mumbai, I am graduate in BHSC with specialization in Hospitality Administration & Management, Diploma in Tours & Travels and recently completed PGDM in marketing management. Presently I am working as Sr. Sales manager in a foreign exchange firm based in Bangalore and would like to work after marriage.I have a well-knit family and we hail from Bhavnagar, Gujarat. My father is a businessman and my mother is an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Home Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.