The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,42/84
  • Adelaide, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm mature, candid, and have integrity, a warmth, caring, loving, & dependable specific particular person. I share a very specific bond with all my mates & family. I like to carry secrets and techniques and strategies & the entire people round me confide their points to me. I like to help people in seeking out choices for points & moreover do loads of social service. My strengths are hard-working, self-motivating, and dedicated to my work. I like watching worldwide info channels and browse newspapers. I additionally like consuming street food and trying out my hand in making a couple of my favourite preparations at residence as soon as I get a possibility. I am looking for a life partner who would be as a friend, lovable, carefully with understood and stand by me in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, 42/84
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.