The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74009963 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Rajput
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there,

My name is Name Visible on Login & I have a Bachelors Degree majoring in the field of Information Technology. I currently work for an Investment Bank (RBC Capital Markets) in downtown Toronto as a Sr. Software Developer and tend to enjoy it.I also try to study on the side to further my knowledge in subjects that interest me.

Some of my hobbies include reading books, swimming & trying to cook new recipes. I also like to travel & have seen quite a few places around the world and would like to see even more in my life time. I adore kids and love spending time with them especially my niece and nephew.

Looking for someone who is family oriented, well educated, respectful & has a positive outlook towards life. I am hoping to be friends with someone before settling down who shares similar interests, hobbies and enjoys life one weekend at a time. Message me if you think we can connect and we see how things go from there.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Rajput
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Toronto. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Other
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Iowa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.