The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74125726 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Designer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a soft hearted and honest person . I am looking for someone who is trustworthy and capable of being a good life partner in the complete sense of the word .Following are few attributes I am considering :

1) He should be expressive . It helps me understand better , as I just can't read people's minds unless they say it .I hate lies , dishonesty and secrecy.

2) If you don't intend to prioritise marriage , please don't get into it , you will make a joke out of it .

3) He should be open minded yet have a strong value system . An alliance with me involves periodically evaluating the fundamentals of life , re-establishing them to suit our lives as things don't always work out conventionally , we need to make it work in our own style .

4)I am fun loving and I like people with good sense of humour , I believe life is too short to take stress , so I totally avoid stress givers .

Lastly , totally do not believe in taking decisions in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Designer - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.