The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74263491 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Selangor, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Name Visible on Login, currently living here alone in Malaysia. Originally hail from Valsad, Gujarat. My family consists of my two younger siblings, a brother and a sister, both unmarried and a rock that holds us all together, my mom. Our dad is no more with us.

The best way to describe me is hard working, caring and ambitious. My family and friends play a major role in my life. Not so much of a techie, but my life revolves around it. Besides technology, my interests lie in reading books and enjoy intellectual conversations. I am a huge fan of classic rock and conversations that change and challenge my perspective.

I am hoping to find a partner for life who is open, giving and understanding. If you'd like to know more about me then please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Selangor, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.