The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74412706 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile.

Believe it or not, its actually quite difficult to talk about your own self, but here is a little bit about myself.

Although I consider my self an introvert & a very quiet person, I do become very comfortable with people I come close to. Nonetheless, I still prefer having some space & time to myself for my own sanity in this fast pace world. I'm not too social and prefer to keep my social life limited to close family & friends. Family and friends are important to me as they are your backbone.

I believe in living a very simple life. I love nature & working with plants. I also love travelling and going for long drives to places that are away from the city and more close to the nature.

I strongly believe in preserving the Indian Culture, Values, and Traditions that creates an atmosphere & environment for living a SpirituaI Life, that is required for a healthy body & mind. I am a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.