The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Pentecost,Pentecostal
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name:Name Visible on Login (Jagruti)
Date of birth: 10-8-93
Weight: 50
Colour: wheatish
Education: 7th pass
Occupation: nysha day care nersry school helper
Mother tongue: Gujarati
Language know: Hindi Marathi, Gujarati
Background: Gujarati
Native place: vashi new Mumbai
Hobbies: cycling,singing
Dite: veg/ nonveg

Family details
Father: is no more
Mother: house wife
Brother: 2 younger brother (Working)
Sister: I have 2 sister one elder sister,married and my younger sister working

Expectations:I desire to have a life partner who is truly born again and spiritually mature and strong and regular in Bible study and prayer. In short having close relationship with Jesus.we are looking for god loving partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Gujarati
Pentecost, Pentecostal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in New mumbai vashi. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 3 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Less than high school - Non-Graduate
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.