The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74610755 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kunbi
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She works with EnterpriseDB as a Senior Cloud Engineer and has done her Bachelor from St Vincent Pallotti College of Engineering and Technology. Her family includes her mother who is a homemaker, and her father who is a businessman, and has a brother and a sister both of whom are married. Her native place is Nagpur. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Generous and Passionate. Her hobbies include Acting, Dancing, Home / Interior Decoration, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening To Music, Nature, Trekking / Adventure Sports and Yoga / Meditation.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kunbi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. Our family lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Interior decoration, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.