The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74666111 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Associates degree - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's kinda hard to explain your experience but anyways, I have been divorced and my marriage lasted only for five days till the girl I was married to showed up in Canada, basically someone used me to come to Canada, About myself I was born in India went to school and college in USA and I am a Canadian and living in Canada currently, I am just a simple guy with small dreams, same Indian habits love to play cricket and outdoor activities, my favourite food Indian, looking for someone simple and down to earth. Future plans not much looking for right partner n enjoy ur life, if you like know further plz msg me, to know each other better n ya ,ALL THE BEST For Your SEARCH
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Associates degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.