The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74704986 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,kathiyavadi Patel
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile.

We have nurtured him with good family values. He is an amiable, kind-hearted and thoughtful gentleman who respects all that life has to offer. Committed in his professional and personal spheres, he balances both the responsibilities with equal ease. He has a keen interest in boxing.

He has acquired his Master of Commerce from SPB English Medium College of Commerce. Before this, he has completed his graduation from J. Z. Shah Arts & H. P. Desai Commerce College. Presently, he is a celebrity fitness trainer in a reputed firm. In the future, he aspires to pursue his further education in Business Management and wants to go to the UK in 2020 for the same.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Savar Kundla in Amreli district, Gujarat. My husband has a construction business by the name of RK Construction and also handles his NGO named, Bappa Sitaram. I am a Social Worker associated with my husband's NGO. We are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Kathiyavadi Patel
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicNew Age Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBoxing, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lambadi/Banjara, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.