The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Company Secretary
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I consider myself an independent and ambitious person with a pleasant personality. I have been brought up with a strong foundation of moral and family values. I am determined and dedicated in all my endeavours. I have always been athletic and have keen interest in watching cricket. I aspire to have a comfortable and well settled life. A multi-tasker, I am talented and work hard to fulfil my aspirations. I am honest, dependable and treat everyone with respect. Being planned and organised is a virtue I possess.

Outside of work, I enjoy going on long drives and spending time with friends. I am also interested in Bollywood music and watch the latest movies. I enjoy travelling and wish to explore Dubai, Bangkok and Bhutan. I love dancing and am proficient in Garba; I also enjoy cooking and am a good cook. I relish home cooked food.

I earned my B. Com degree from University of Mumbai and have also done a course in Computer... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Jain, Gujarati
Belongs to Budeshwar. gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Company Secretary - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.