The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74718836 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,


I live In the Bay Area, and work as an Occupational Therapist in Schools, working with children with special needs. Besides work, I love hiking, traveling, photography, watching movies , games night with friends.. I also volunteer with some organization to provide breakfast services to homeless once a month.
I moved to US in 2011 for Masters program in Occupational Therapy at USC. Lived and worked in Los Angeles for 6 years before moving to Bay Area. Also, I was born and raised in Bombay.
Traveling is my passion and I like to take trips to different countries. I have been to 20 countries so far and absolutely loved the experience. I am looking forward to meet someone with similar interests/ understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.