The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Khatri
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter.She has completed her M.D. She is currently in residency in NJ. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. She is looking for a life partner who would be her friend and stand by her in every phase of life.

Hi I am Name Visible on Login, this profile was originally made by my parents and its now co-managed. A little bit about me, I love my career, spending time with friends/family, traveling, exploring new activities/restaurants/events in New York City, dancing, reading/podcasts, among other things. My simple joys are a good cup of coffee, walk along the pier, listening to music, and candle lit anything.
I am currently in a surgical residency and very excited about what I do! While it comes with long hours and a busy schedule I have always taken pride in creating time/space for friends, family, and my personal life. I am looking for someone who has similarly... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Surgeon in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.