The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75009027 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Catholic
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello to all of you there, I have spent 8 years in London, pursue my degree there of hotel and management and also had work permit for 3 years! Now I am looking for someone who is independent and open minded. I'm fun loving person and spontaneous, love to travel and explore new country. Hoping to find someone special to fill up the blank side of me.!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Catholic
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.