The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75029134 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Actor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Mochi
  • Solihull, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, i'm Name Visible on Login.I'm quite adventurous as I like go out and visit new places, try different types of food and learn new things.

I used to work on a cruise ship for 8 months back in 2011 that visited the eastern and western side of the Caribbean, I got to see some exciting places, even swam with dolphins and went horse back riding on a beach (and no it wasn't a donkey ride at a local British seaside, even though I have done that as a child).

I love to travel and hopefully planning my third trip to Japan sometime in the near future or maybe move there, I am currently self teaching myself Japanese and mastered two out of the three Japanese alphabet as the third has over 2000 characters so I'm in the process of learning that.Well there's more to me then this small information, if you like to know more then feel free to ask.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Mochi
Lives in Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Actor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Thai
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, French, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Japan, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, New Zealand
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Artists... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.