The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,jain bania
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my MBA in Finance and Human Resources from Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University. I did my B.Com from HA College of Commerce. Presently, I am working as a Commercial Manager in an IT company. While I am hardworking and focused professionally, I am equally committed towards family and its responsibilities.

I do believe in being a person with independent thoughts and honesty is something I adore the most. My friends describe me as a practical, fun-loving, kind and caring woman who always has a clear view of things. I speak my heart out and always respect all the relationship ties connected to me. Furthermore, I like listening to all forms of music and watching movies across various genres, except action in my leisure. I relish Italian, South Indian and Mexican cuisines the most. I do cycling, go walking and exercise regularly to lead a healthy lifestyle. A travel enthusiast, I had been to Australia for my last vacation. I wish to go to Europe and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Jain bania
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Brahmin - Nagar, Hindu:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.