The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75186049 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Bhandara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile!

My friends describe me as a sweet-natured gentleman nurtured with good values. I believe in the power of religion and I have faith in God. I manage to strike a perfect balance between personal and professional life. I enjoy travelling as it helps me develop a wider perspective towards life. Watching movies is my favourite pastime.

I am born and raised in Tumsar, Maharashtra, where I completed Bachelor of Commerce from Seth Narsingdas Mor College of Arts, Commerce and Smt. Godavari Devi Saraf Science College and currently pursuing Master of Commerce from the same college. I am working as an Accountant at Saibaba Infrastructure Private Limited.

My parents have left us for heavenly abode. I have a younger brother and we stay with my maternal uncle and grandmother.

I am seeking a suitable partner who understands the essence of marriage and will give love, care and support to me.

Thanks for your... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Bhandara, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Chaudary... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Gondiya, Bhandara, Nagpur
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.