The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75190201 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Hamilton, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"It's Pleasure sharing a few words about my son. He has Mechanical Engineering degree from Gujarat Technological University and graduate from New Zealand. Currently, he's working in Australian based company, New Zealand. He is a simple, caring, understanding, trustworthy human being. We are looking for somebody who is modern but still believes that marriage is sacred. She should be his best friend as well as his wife. She must be educated and with goal in life. He loves reading books, playing cricket and spending time with family and friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Kshatriya - Bhavasar, Hindu:Rajput, Sikh... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Architecture & Design
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.