The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75198077 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kunbi,Kutchi
  • Harrow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.

I have completed my Undergraduate and now working as a electrician which is fun work.
I enjoy listening to music, watching movies and also like traveling.
I am a foodie person, I like trying out different cuisines on the weekends with family and friends, I can be put off if I find coriander on my plate just can't stand those. I also like to cook sometimes.

I am looking for a serious relationship. I am looking for the perfect partner who is intelligent inside, ambitious and has a set of goals she wants to achieve and overall optimistic and can laugh easily.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kunbi, Kutchi
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.