The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75252499 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Richmond Upon Thames, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I live with my mum dad and two brothers! I'm a Gujarati living in twickenham. Was born and raised there all my life. I absolutely love football, Chinese food and hanging out with my close friends a family! I'm looking for someone that shares the same connection. I want to build up a good relationship, get to know one another and then hopefully marriage. I am a very straight forward guy. People say I'm caring, honest, hardworking and a funny guy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Richmond Upon Thames, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.