The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well what to say always struggle discribing myself, people say that I am quite and reserved at first but that quickly changes. I love to have a laugh and make people laugh which makes me happy (some times with pointless jokes that makes no sense).

In my work life I work in IT support, in my personal life I have variety of interests, such as listening to music some of which I am told is a odd as I enjoy anything from country music to rock. I enjoy watching movies but can't remember the last time I actually went to a cinema. I also like playing sports but can't stand watching it.

I also love to travel I try to get away at least once a year even if it's just a weekend or two away, I believe you need a work life balance to unwind and recharge. I would one day love to go to Australia or Dubai.

Looking for that special someone to go on adventures with and be there for each other through the good and the bad.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian
  • MusicCountry Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.