The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Trivedi Mewada
  • Gujarat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Jai shree krishna !!!

Hello, my self Dr. Name Visible on Login and currently I am assistant professor with chemistry subject. Simple, career oriented, realistic and religious girl. Love to explore new places, and a bit attched to nature.

Belongs to middle class traditional family. My father is government retired village officer and mother is government school teacher. Having two younger brothers, studying in forien lands.

Need a well-settled, admire and understanding partner belongs to brahmin family only.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Trivedi Mewada
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
State Living in Gujarat
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Science
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.