The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75433584 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I consider myself to be a confident and friendly person. I love to bring laughter and joy to everyone that I meet. My close ones describe me as an understanding and accommodating individual. Positivity drives me and I try to share the same vibes with others. Work-wise, I am extremely focused and like to consider myself ambitious and business oriented. I am equally committed in my personal sphere and try to maintain a good work-life balance. During leisure, I enjoy watching movies, playing badminton and travelling with friends.

I have completed my B. Com from K J Somaiya College and MBA in Marketing from Welingkar College, Matunga. I have been conducting my own pharmaceutical business for the last 7 years. My firm's name is Bhavika Chemical Corporation and it is situated in Ambernath.

I have a close-knit family. My father is an established businessman in the pharmaceutical field and mother is a homemaker. My elder sister is married and settled in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vaishnav
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksComics, Humour books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.