The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75481251 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile.

Though it is difficult to describe yourself, I would say that ambitious, caring and hardworking are a few of my personality traits. I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends. Travelling to new places and going on long drives brings me joy. My interests include watching movies, surfing the internet and listening to music.

I did my second-year of B. Com. from Shree Haribapa Charitable Trust Sanchalit Arts & Commerce College. Currently, I am working as a Senior Manager with Arav Enterprise in Rajkot, Gujarat.

Mine is a close-knit family hailing from Jasdan and settled in Surat, Gujarat. My father has retired from the agricultural sector and mother is a wonderful homemaker. I have an elder sister who is happily married.

I am seeking an equally educated life partner whose personality resonates with me. An honest companion with similar family values who respects the sanctity of marriage will be my ideal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, West Bengal
City Living in Amreli, Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Bhuj, Junagadh, Rajkot, Surat
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.