The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75520387 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, this is Name Visible on Login; currently, I work at Faraday Future in California, USA and have a balanced life both personally and professionally.I am currently looking for a life partner whose mindset and ideology matches mine.Fun loving and an avid traveler are the two words that define me, and I bet you we will have a great adventure together as a family. Do get back to me if you like my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Golf, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 33
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.