The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75636401 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in the suburbs of Chicago and absolutely love it here. I am a practicing attorney with a big belief in work/life balance with a greater focus on enjoying life as it comes.

I would describe myself as outgoing, ambitious, confident and funny.. I am pretty westernized but I have great ties to my culture. I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, witty, has a good career and knows what he wants in life.

In my free time, I enjoy kickboxing, traveling to other countries, sipping on red wine and trying the newest restaurant in town.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing, Writing
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Writing, Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.