The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75717732 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
My self Name Visible on Login from surat. I have done my BE Electronics. I am finding life partner for support ND understand me ND my family & I will also do her. She is educated, smart and loyal. I am looking for a girl to marry who would understand me. If you like my profile & want to talk with me just find out. I am not premium member so don't see any contact easily but this is not fake or time pass profile. I am easily available on S. Media er_pkp93.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Anand, Bharuch, Dahod, Gandhinagar, Godhra, Mehsana... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.