The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75727703 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kutchi,Lohana
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
Born & brought up in mumbai, can say true mumbaikar. I am joyful and fun loving kind of person, in my free time like to explore new place's, hangout with friends. Working at reputed builders firm, as a liasioning officer, who are into redevelopment of buildings. My family consist of 4 ppl, My Mom is a housewife, Dad has his own business. sister is married and settled in USA. I am looking for my soulmate who is simple, kind hearted and the one who believes in our culture and can be part of my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kutchi, Lohana
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.