The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75940456 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Laurel, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile...
I have completed my Associates degree in IT web developer...
If u are interested in me plz let me know & if you are kadva Patel ,
My hobbies are reading and surfing on the net and watching YouTube videos. I love to eat tacos and sandwiches. Right now I am working in government in NSA for part time but after marriage I will try to find full time job. In my family there are 2 ppl me and my mom but my dad has expired since 2006 . 
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Laurel, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Kadva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 125,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.