The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • New Guinea, Papua New Guinea

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome may profile
Hello jsk Jsn
Hi there , here's a little bit about me . I m Name Visible on Login from Anand sarsa gujrat born in a family of two. My parents are in India..My hobbies are travelling and exploring new places. listening to music watching cricket..i m very outgoin and i like making and meeting new friends.. I also like helping others. And would be glad to know more about you. I don't miss any chance to help them. I m looking for someone who is seriously looking for love , who can be by my side in any situation , take stand for me , when needed . I m open for all positive talks and things in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in New Guinea, Papua New Guinea (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Science Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel - Desai, Hindu:Patel - Kadva... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.