The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76100962 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile...I have completed my L.L.B degree.I like visiting new places and spending time with family and friends.The most important quality I seek in my partner is that he should love and respect my family as much as he does to his own family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Indianapolis, IN, USA.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFilm-making, Singing, Movies, Shopping
  • CuisineArabic, Gujarati
  • MusicHip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsCricket, Polo
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making, Singing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Polo
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 0"(152cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Other
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Other, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto AED 90,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.